Leadership

SCordle Steve CordleFacebookTwitter
Lead Pastor
steve@crossroadsumc.org
MArnold Mike ArnoldFacebookTwitter
Cranberry Campus Pastor
mike@crossroadsumc.org
JCordle Jonathan CordleFacebook
East Liberty Campus Pastor
jonathanc@crossroadsumc.org
CGibas Christy GibasFacebook
Weirton Campus Pastor
christy.gibas@crossroadsumc.org
JRoberts James RobertsFacebook
North Fayette Campus Pastor
james@crossroadsumc.org
DRoddy Dale RoddyFacebook
Boyce Road Campus Pastor / Director of Operations
dale@crossroadsumc.org
LVollbracht Leo VollbrachtFacebook
East Liberty Executive Pastor
leo@crossroadsumc.org

Ministry Lead Team

Andrew Miller, Student Ministry Pastor  andrew.miller@crossroadsumc.org

David Dickenson, Outreach Pastor  david.dickenson@crossroadsumc.org

Ginny Melhorn, Children’s Ministry Director  ginny@crossroadsumc.org

James Roberts, North Fayette Campus Pastor  james@crossroadsumc.org

Jordan Grogan, Multimedia Director  jordan.grogan@crossroadsumc.org

Kevin Latshaw, Worship Arts Director  kevin@crossroadsumc.org

Tim Lucas, Adult Ministries Pastor  tim@crossroadsumc.org